Organising committees

The scientific committee is composed of:


Luc Duchateau 

Jeanine Houwing-Duistermaat

Ruth King 

Aurelien Latouche

Catherine Legrand  

Maarten Schipper 

Stijn Vansteelandt (chair)

Sue Welham


The local organising committee is composed of:


Mark Brewer

Diana Cole

Janine Illian

Ruth King (chair)

Roland Langrock

Antony Overstall

Michail Papathomas

Rhona Rodger

Sue Welham


Existing members can login below to view all site content. Lost password?


Other visitors might be interested to learn more about the benefits of membership.

Other events

18 Apr 18The Modern Bootstrap
28 Nov 17Celebrating Young Biometricians
23 May 17Statistical image analysis in medicine and biology
24 Apr 17 - 26 Apr 176th Channel Network Conference
10 Mar 17Exploiting publicly available genetic data

© 2009-2018 Biometric Society, British and Irish Region | Admin | Read our cookie and privacy policy